The Darwin Exception

because it's not always survival of the fittest – sometimes the idiots get through

  • Recent Posts

  • Stuff I Blog About

  • Visitors

    • 969,686 People Stopped By
  • Awards & Honors

    Yesh, Right! I don't HAVE any "Awards & Honors" - so nominate me for something - I want one of those badge things to put here. I don't care what it is - make up your own award and give it to me. I'm not picky.

Stupid Police Calls in the News

Posted by thedarwinexception on December 18, 2006

People don’t like police. But, you know, some of the shit they have to deal with on a day to day basis is enough to make anyone an asshole. They don’t always deal with the smartest people in town. I could never be a policeman, because I’d take about 2 or 3 of these calls, and I’d start shooting people. “Breathing While Stupid” is an executable offense, right?

Now see? Do you think this deserved a call to the police? I mean, if he was
flying the kite nekkid and running around going “pull my string! pull my
string!” Well, I might find that “strange” – but just flying a kite and letting
it go? Not so much.

 

Hmmmm…..how could they tell?

 

You know, this whole town is fucking weird – a guy trying to return a stolen DVD
player, a man has a fire in his fireplace – and a woman who calls the police
whenever Olivia Newton John is on TV.

 

And you know, I agree with him, this “dog on cat” crime has to be stopped.

 

I admit it – this one is my favorite. What the fuck kinds of kids are they
birthing in “Mountain View” that they can’t tell a baby from a burrito?

 

Why the hell can’t I get these kinds of people to come to my house?

 

and that makes *all* the difference….

 

Well, that’s one way to solve the problem.

 

You know, folks, if you expose yourself to others, and they can’t tell if you
are a “himself” or “herself” – I think you have other problems.

 

An that’s why you don’t bank at 1st National Mayflower Mattress & Loan

 

That’s one lucky kid.

 

ewww…….

 

Is this Irony?

 

 

well, and that’s gotta be illegal.

 

I wonder if it was one of those pine tree ones

 

I hate when that happens

How come I never get behind these people at the airport?

 

The lady fingers are terrific….

 

Who is the real criminal here?

 

And finally…..Stupid Criminal of the Week

2 Responses to “Stupid Police Calls in the News”

  1. […] https://thedarwinexception.wordpress.com/2006/12/18/stupid-police-calls-in-the-news/ […]

  2. Pierre Girard said

    I’m a cop. Daughter checked out your site after I told her of a call I had the other night of a 20 month old child with head stuck in a potty chair. Asked the mother why she’d called us. Advised her we could pull harder – if that’s what she wanted. Perhaps another one where “head removal” would be in order.

Leave a Reply

 
