The Darwin Exception

because it's not always survival of the fittest – sometimes the idiots get through

  • Recent Posts

  • Stuff I Blog About

  • Visitors

    • 971,584 People Stopped By
  • Awards & Honors

    Yesh, Right! I don't HAVE any "Awards & Honors" - so nominate me for something - I want one of those badge things to put here. I don't care what it is - make up your own award and give it to me. I'm not picky.

More Stupid Products in the News

Posted by thedarwinexception on November 29, 2006

More stupid products in the news. Unfortunately, there’s no shortage of this crap. Good for us, though, huh?

This is what I should have done when we moved. Just had a “Man
Crap” sale.

That’s just damned nasty.

Well, it’s only a *slight* smell.

I hate it when I to do not see anything. And I’m bored to pay
a great deal for it, too.

Now that’s just wrong.

Damn, I wish I had seen this *before* Thanksgiving.

Now there’s a guarantee you can live with…..no wait….

This has to be the creepiest ad *ever*.

I’m switching doctors. I never get the good shit.

Damn! That shit is amazing.

If your chins are that low, yeah, there’s probably a face lift in your future.

Don’t send your dog here. Really. This can’t end well.

STUPIDEST PRODUCT EVER

3 Responses to “More Stupid Products in the News”

  1. […] out these incredibly stupid ads gathered together by thedarwinexception after the […]

  2. TK422 said

    That was hilarious!

  3. Frank said

    I laughed so hard that I could not breathe. You should put a warning at the top of the page.

Leave a Reply

 
