The Darwin Exception

because it's not always survival of the fittest – sometimes the idiots get through

  • Recent Posts

  • Stuff I Blog About

  • Visitors

    • 971,429 People Stopped By
  • Awards & Honors

    Yesh, Right! I don't HAVE any "Awards & Honors" - so nominate me for something - I want one of those badge things to put here. I don't care what it is - make up your own award and give it to me. I'm not picky.

Honorary Malonians

Posted by thedarwinexception on November 19, 2006

Malone is “Ground Central” for idiots. We house them here. It just makes it easier on the world if all the idiots are in one place. But some idiots are loose in the wild. We like to call them “Honorary Malonians”. And we do have a call in to each and every one to come home. Here are some Honorary Malonians, who are really people I just think are very fucking funny – and strange. Who can resist that combination?

2 Responses to “Honorary Malonians”

  1. Dana said

    I find the whole Squirrel Melt thing eccentric, but I’m not sure how it’s stupid…

  2. She’s just funny and strange – a good combination for a Malonian.

    Kim

Leave a Reply

 
